Wren In The Willow Logo
Wren in the Willow

Events

Artisan Craft Shows

Vintage in the Village / Weekend in the Country
at Crossroads Village

6140 Bray Road, Flint

Saturday, May 19 - 10am-4pm


Zehnder Park Arts and Craft Show
Frankenmuth

Friday, June 15 - noon-6pm
Saturday, June 16 - 10am-6pm
Sunday, June 17 - 11am-4pm


Zehnder Park Arts and Craft Show
Frankenmuth

Friday, July 27 - noon-6pm
Saturday, July 28 - 10am-6pm
Sunday, July 29 - 11am-4pm


Victorian Art Fair
Irons Park, West Branch

Saturday, August 11 - 9am-5pm
Sunday, August 12 - 10am-4pm


Harmony Weekend
Corner of US 23 and M 72, Harrisville

Saturday, September 1 - 9am-5pm
Sunday, September 2 - 10am-5pm


Clarkston High School
6093 Flemings Lake Road, Clarkston

Saturday, September 29 - 10am-4pm
Sunday, September 30 - 11am-4pm


Fall Fair Art and Handcrafted Market
Northville Community Center

303 W. Main, Northville

Friday, October 12 - 9am-8pm
Saturday, October 13 - 9am-5pm


Mt. Pleasant West Intermediate School Art & Craft Show
440 South Bradley, Mt. Pleasant

Saturday, November 10 - 9am-3:30pm


Clarkston High School
6093 Flemings Lake Road, Clarkston

Saturday, December 1 - 10am-4pm
Sunday, December 2 - 11am-4pm


Tinsel and Treasures
Northville Community Center

303 W. Main St., Northville

Friday, December 7 - 9am-8pm
Saturday, December 8 - 9am-5pm
Sunday, December 9 - 11am-4pm


For more information on our shows, please visit the promoters' web sites at:

www.hcshows.com
www.keepsakecollectionshows.com
www.victorianartfair.com
http://harvestatthemill.blogspot.ca/
email: Hollyhillsprimitives@yahoo.com

Feel free to call us for more information!

(810) 636-3525
willowpeg@centurytel.net



 Wren In The Williows BBB Business Review

Wren in the Willow | Primitive Country Decor
(810) 636-3525 | willowpeg@centurytel.net
© 2007-2008 Wren in the Willow. All Rights Reserved.